Parish Staff

Rev. Michael Barth

Rev. Michael Barth

Pastor

This is Father Michael’s second year at St. Paul. Father Michael is responsible for the care of all the souls in the territorial area that St. Paul Parish comprises.

Rev. Jason Bertke

Rev. Jason Bertke

Parochial Vicar

This is Father Jason’s first year at St. Paul as a priest, but he was here for two years as a seminarian. He presides over the weekly school mass and regularly visits classrooms.

Rev. David B. Gamm

Rev. David B. Gamm

In Residence

Father Gamm first came to St. Paul in 2009 and in July he retired from assigned duties. Although he retired, Father Gamm is staying in residence here at St. Paul Parish. He serves the parish by celebrating Masses on a somewhat regular basis and fills in when one of the assigned priests is on vacation or ill.

Rev. Mr. Nicholas J. Schwartz

Rev. Mr. Nicholas J. Schwartz

Deacon

Deacon Nick has served as a deacon here at St. Paul since his ordination in February 1999.

Rev. Mr. Thomas Kathman

Rev. Mr. Thomas Kathman

Deacon

Deacon Tom and his wife have been at St. Paul’s for several years. He was ordained in 2013 and assigned to St. Paul’s.

Rev. Mr. Scott Folz

Rev. Mr. Scott Folz

Deacon

Deacon Scott has been a member of St. Paul since 1998.

Business Manager: Linda Fryman lfryman@stpaulnky.org
Communications Coordinator: Amy Feie afeie@stpaulnky.org
Music Director: Stephen Mason smason46@twc.com
R.C.I.A. Coordinator: Contact Rectory at 859-371-8051
Religious Formation: Katie Hubbart khubbart@stpaulnky.org
Youth Minister: Gavin Bonar gbonar@stpaulnky.org
Carlin Center Coordinator: Bob Gish bgish@stpaulnky.org
Principal: Mrs. Kemberly Markham kmarkham@stpaulnky.org
School Office Manager: Lois Taylor ltaylor@stpaulnky.org
Facility Manager: Steve Elmlinger selmlinger@stpaulnky.org